Special Achievement Award for Dr. Chock (75KB: PDF: 1 PG: Updated 11/20/14)
  HAAP's PCMH Highlighted in AAP News (143 KB: PDF file)
  Special Achievement Awards for HAAP Members: Oliveros (295 KB), Sia (283 KB), Yamashiroya (311 KB); PDF files
  Health IT Leader Award goes to Galen Chock, MD, FAAP (42 KB: PDF file)
  Dr. Yamashiroya named Childhood Immunization Champion for Hawaii!
  AAP Member Spotlight Article: Dr. Calvin Sia (42 KB: PDF file)
    * View archived articles of interest prior to 2010.  




  :The Adobe Acrobat Reader is required to view PDF documents. To download a free copy of the Reader, simply click on the link and follow the online directions. 
  © .The American Academy of Pediatrics - Hawaii Chapter.
  Last Updated: November 20, 2014.